MENU Online Buchen Oetker collectionBOUTIQUEGESCHENKGUTSCHEIN
DEUTSCH
Buchen Sie Ihren Tisch

Pressestelle - FRANKREICH
Oetker Collection
Herr Alain Brière
Tel: +33 (0) 1 53 43 41 41
Email: alain.briere@oetkercollection.com

Pressestelle - GROSSBRITANNIEN
Perowne International
Frau Julia Perowne
Tel: +44 (0) 207 078 0295
Email: oetker@perowneinternational.com

Pressestelle - USA
Lou Hammond & Associates
Herr Stephen Hammond / Frau Kerstin Hjelm
Tel: +1 212 308 8880 / +1 212 891 0231
Email: stephenh@louhammond.com / kerstinh@louhammond.com

Pressestelle - BENELUX
TAN DEM
Frau Claudine Duvivier / Frau Catherine Nolens / Frau Linda Masson
Tel: +32 2 347 28 85
Email: claudine.duvivier@tan-dem.be / catherine.nolens@tan-dem.be / linda.masson@tan-dem.be

Pressestelle - DEUTSCHLAND, ÖSTERREICH & SCHWEIZ
Waldburg PR
Frau Caroline von Waldburg / Frau Karolin Knorn / Frau Ella Grigorovici 
Tel: +49 (0) 89 2092 5241
Email: caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com / karolin.knorn@waldburg-pr.com / ella.grigorovici@waldburg-pr.com

Pressestelle - RUSSLAND
Ars Vitae
Frau Natalia Bobrova / Frau Liubov Aksenova
Tel: +74 95 933 21 22
Email: bobrova@ars-vitae.ru / liubov@ars-vitae.ru

Pressestelle - BRASILIEN
MSG Comunicação
Frau Sonia Gonçalves / Frau Cassia Pedroso
Tel: +55 11 30 60 8455
Email: sonia@soniagoncalves.com.br / cassia@soniagoncalves.com.br

Pressestelle - ITALIEN
Grassi & Partners
Frau Silvia Bruno Ventre / Frau Marina Savini
Tel: +39 02 5843 5112
Email: silvia_brunoventre@grassipartners.com / marina_savini@grassipartners.com

Pressestelle - ASIEN
GHC
Frau Lynn Grebstad / Frau Kathleen Shannon
Tel: +852 2810 0532
Email: lynn.grebstad@ghcasia.com / kathleen.shannon@ghcasia.com / oetker@ghcasia.com

Pressestelle - AUSTRALIEN
Elizabeth Masselos
Frau Elizabeth Masselos
Tel: +61 414 626 663
Email: liz.masselos@bigpond.com

Pressestelle - SÜDAFRIKA
Exclusive Serenity
Frau Mélanie Floor
Tel: +27 (0) 21 556 9984
Fax: +21 (0) 88 021 556 9984
Email: melanie@exclusive-serenity.com

Pressestelle - JAPAN
Audace Corporation
Herr Hirokazu Ito
Tel: +81 (0)3 5615 8177
Email: ito@audacejapan.com

Stay connected