MENU ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ Oetker collectionBOUTIQUEПОДАРОЧНЫЕ СЕРТИФИКАТЫ
РУССКИЙ
Забронировать столик

Пресс-агентство - ФРАНЦИЯ
Oetker Collection
Мёсье Alain Brière
Тел.: +33 (0) 1 53 43 41 41
Email: alain.briere@oetkercollection.com

Пресс-агентство - ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ
Perowne International
Мадам Julia Perowne
Тел.: +44 (0) 207 078 0295
Email: oetker@perowneinternational.com

Пресс-агентство - СОЕДИНЕННЫЕ ШТАТЫ АМЕРИКИ
Lou Hammond & Associates
Мёсье Stephen Hammond / Мадам Kerstin Hjelm
Тел.: +1 212 308 8880 / +1 212 891 0231
Email: stephenh@louhammond.com / kerstinh@louhammond.com

Пресс-агентство - БЕНИЛЮКС
TAN DEM
Мадам Claudine Duvivier / Мадам Catherine Nolens / Мадам Linda Masson
Тел.: +32 2 347 28 85
Email: claudine.duvivier@tan-dem.be / catherine.nolens@tan-dem.be / linda.masson@tan-dem.be

Пресс-агентство - ГЕРМАНИЯ - АВСТРИЯ & ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ
Waldburg PR
Мадам Caroline von Waldburg / Мадам Karolin Knorn / Мадам Ella Grigorovici 
Тел.: +49 (0) 89 2092 5241
Email: caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com / karolin.knorn@waldburg-pr.com / ella.grigorovici@waldburg-pr.com

Пресс-агентство - РОССИЯ
Ars Vitae
Мадам Natalia Bobrova / Мадам Liubov Aksenova
Тел.: +74 95 933 21 22
Email: bobrova@ars-vitae.ru / liubov@ars-vitae.ru

Пресс-агентство - БРАЗИЛИЯ
MSG Comunicação
Мадам Sonia Gonçalves / Mrs. Cassia Pedroso
Тел.: +55 11 30 60 8455
Email: sonia@soniagoncalves.com.br / cassia@soniagoncalves.com.br

Пресс-агентство - ИТАЛИЯ
Grassi & Partners
Мадам Silvia Bruno Ventre / Мадам Marina Savini
Тел.: +39 02 5843 5112
Email: silvia_brunoventre@grassipartners.com / marina_savini@grassipartners.com

Пресс-агентство - АЗИЯ
GHC
Мадам Lynn Grebstad / Мадам Kathleen Shannon
Тел.: +852 2810 0532
Email: lynn.grebstad@ghcasia.com / kathleen.shannon@ghcasia.com / oetker@ghcasia.com

Пресс-агентство - АВСТРАЛИЯ
Elizabeth Masselos
Мадам Elizabeth Masselos
Тел.: +61 414 626 663
Email: liz.masselos@bigpond.com

Пресс-агентство - ЮЖНО-АФРИКАНСКАЯ РЕСПУБЛИКА
Exclusive Serenity
Мадам Mélanie Floor
Тел.: +27 (0) 21 556 9984
Fax: +21 (0) 88 021 556 9984
Email: melanie@exclusive-serenity.com

Пресс-агентство - ЯПОНИЯ
Audace Corporation
Мёсье Hirokazu Ito
Тел.: +81 (0)3 5615 8177
Email: ito@audacejapan.com

Stay connected